What Happens To My Domain Name & Email If I Cancel My Service?

The domain name included with your account will be registered in your name. If you decide to cancel your plan, you can choose to transfer your domain name to another provider. You will have to reconfigure your email addresses with the new servers settings. We can provide you with a static output of your website for transfer if required.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0